Visitor Information

price list  
Regular ticketveteran
/Students / Dissables/ Children 6- 18
training
Up to 20 visitors3015300
more than 20 visitors261336/23

no entrance fee
  • Kibbutz Members: Ein Harod, Izrael, Geva Tell - Yosef.
Children Undeer six years
No Entrance Fee
  • Icom Members
  • Israel-ceramics.org
  • Press
  • Tour guides

Departments and Contacts
Chiff Manager and Curator: Yaniv Shapiramuseum@einharodm.co.il
Associate Director Curator of Collection: Ayala OppenheimerMishkan5@einharodm.co.il
Judaica Curator: Dvora Lissdvoraliss@yahoo.com
Groups coordination: Aya Bessorayabessor@gmail.com
Pre school Coordinator: Ada Blauadablau@gmail.com
Schools Coordinator: Henya Eitanhenia.einharodm@gmail.com
Educational Training Developer: Ofri Gardi CohenOfri_G@netvision.net.il
Director administratively: Ayala Bessormuseum@einharodm.co.il
office and book shop: Nili Hellermuseum@einharodm.co.il
Producing Exhibitions and Advertising: Lilach Smilanskylilachsm@gmail.com
Department of Conservation: Yon Nanno, and Mor Tabenkinmuseum@einharodm.co.il
Registrar: Judith BajeranoMishkan5@einharodm.co.il
Auditorium: Anat Netseranatcafri@gmail.com
Librrary: Michal Salantmishkan2@einharodm.co.il
Concerts: Zipi Laskyzip@en-harod.org
Coffe Bikeles: Galya Rafmangaliarafman@gmail.com

Tel: 04-6486038 ; 04-6485701
Fax: 04-6486306
museum@einharodm.co.il

Opaning Hours
Sunday to Thursday ׳: 9:00-16:30
Friday- Holiday eves: 9:00-13:30
Sabbaths: 10:00-16:30

arrival methods
Tell Yosef Junction > Left turn>up at the road> Turn Left after the Three squer

Coffe Bickles Open:
friday’s 10:00 – 13:30 sturdays 10:00 – 16:30
Glia Rafman: 052-5789798