Visitor Information

Price List Euphoria Project Gallery Talk / guided tours
Adults4050
Senior Citizens with ID2030
Students with ID2030
Children 6- 18 ( under 6 years free)2020
Soldiers & National Service2030
Disabled Citizens With ID20
30

  • For Group Reservations and prices, please contact the Museum office at 972 4 6486038
  • All prices are in Israeli Shekels
Departments and Contacts
Chief Director & Curator: Yaniv Shapiramuseum@einharodm.co.il
Associate Director and Curator of Collections: Ayala OppenheimerMishkan5@einharodm.co.il
Judaica Curator: Dvora Lissdvoraliss@yahoo.com
Groups and Events Coordinator: Aya Bessorayabessor@gmail.com
Preschool Coordinator: Ada Blauadablau@gmail.com
1-12 School Coordinator: Henya Eitanhenia.einharodm@gmail.com
Educational Training Developer: Ofri Gardi CohenOfri_G@netvision.net.il
Administrator: Ayala Bessormuseum@einharodm.co.il
Chief Treasury Officer: Nili Heller museum@einharodm.co.il
Public Relations: Lilach Smilanskylilachsm@gmail.com
Conservator in Charge: Yon Nannomuseum@einharodm.co.il
Conservation and Installation: Mor Tabenkin
Registrar: Judith BajeranoMishkan5@einharodm.co.il
Film Coordinator: Anat Netseranatcafri@gmail.com
Librarian: Michal Salantmishkan2@einharodm.co.il
Director of Concerts: Zipi Laskyzip@en-harod.org
Coffee Bickels: Galya Rafmangaliarafman@gmail.com
w_dotted-large

Tel: 04-6486038 ; 04-6485701
Fax: 04-6486306
museum@einharodm.co.il

w_dotted-large

Opening Hours
Sunday to Thursday 9:00-16:30
Friday & Holiday Eves: 9:00-13:30
Saturdays & Holidays: 10:00-16:30

w_dotted-large

Directions
Road # 71 >Tel Yosef Junction > (Left turn from Afula, Right turn from Bet Shean)> Continue up the mountain >Turn Left at the third traffic circle until the Museum parking lot.

w_dotted-large

Coffee Bickles Open:
Fridays 10:00 – 13:30
Saturdays 10:00 – 16:30
Galia Rafman: 052-5789798